B-rated sponsor licences on the UK register in South East
We list 7 sponsors on this list, taken from the published Home Office register and our daily checks. For South East: 7,041 licensed sponsors in total, 100% rated A, most common route Worker, largest sector Retail and wholesale.
Sponsor licences are public. Each name links to the licence file. This is information from the register, not advice about any one sponsor.
Filter this list
Sponsors on this list
| Sponsor | Town | Sector | Route | Change | Observed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UPTON HOUSE | SANDWICH | Retail and wholesale | Worker | Rating changed | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Madeprice Ltd | Hindhead | Care and social work | Worker | Rating changed | 23 Oct 2026 |
| KP GROUP LONDON LTD | Slough | Construction | Worker | Rating changed | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Regal Care Trading Ltd | Orpington | Care and social work | Worker | Rating changed | 7 Oct 2026 |
| Fabulatte Ltd | High Wycombe | Professional services | Worker | No change recorded | Not stated |
| Greenwich Care Ltd T/A Home Instead Greenwich & Bexley | Welling | Care and social work | Worker | No change recorded | Not stated |
| Westbrook Healthcare LLP (T/A Westbrook Care) | Caterham | Other | Worker | No change recorded | Not stated |
What a downgrade to B means in law
The Home Office sponsor guidance sets out what this means; we explain it in your consultation.
Questions about this list
What does a B rating mean?
The Home Office sponsor guidance sets out what this means; we explain it in your consultation.
Can a B-rated sponsor still hire overseas workers?
The Home Office sponsor guidance sets out what this means; we explain it in your consultation.
How does a sponsor get back to an A rating?
The Home Office sponsor guidance sets out what this means; we explain it in your consultation.
Get an email when this list changes
We email you when a sponsor enters or leaves this list. Free. You confirm your address first and can stop at any time.